Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

Album : Ciara – Beauty Marks

2019 Ciara - Beauty Marks Album Zip Download Free

2019 Ciara – Beauty Marks Album Zip Download Free 

Today, 10th May 2019,American pop singer Ciara is back with a brand new album zip named Beauty Marks, and it’s ready for free download in mp3 format.

Some months back, Ciara from her new album dropped  single in mp3 for called “Level Up” which subsequently was highly accepted by fans and music lovers.

Then back in March, Ciara also from the same album, Beauty Marks dropped a follow up track named “Thinkin Bout You,”, which was just a another pop single to add to her list of chart hits.

Beauty Marks zip is the newest project we are receiving  from the female emcee and she says the album is special chapter in her music career.

The 11-track Beauty Marks album only has a few features like Macklemore who was present on the track “I Love Myself,” also, Kelly Rowland on the song “Girl Gang,” and Tekno on the pop tune named “Freak Me.”

Stream or download Beauty Marks album zip by Ciara below!


1. I Love Myself ft. Macklemore Mp3 Download
2. Level Up Mp3 Download
3. Set Mp3 Download
4. Thinkin Bout You Mp3 Download
5. Trust Myself Mp3 Download
6. Girl Gang ft. Kelly Rowland Mp3 Download
7. Dose Mp3 Download
8. Na Na Mp3 Download
9. Freak Me ft. Tekno Mp3 Download
10. Greatest Love Mp3 Download
11. Beauty Marks Mp3 Download

2019 Ciara – Beauty Marks Album Zip Download Free 

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *