Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

Album : Logic – Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind

Download Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind Album Zip By Logic 2019

Download Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind Album Zip By Logic 2019

Today, 10th May 2019, you may download Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind full Album Zip which was released by the male vocalist named Logic.

For a long time now, the male sensational artist, Logic has been preparing for the coming of his big music album Confessions of a Dangerous Mind.

He just a week ago dropped a very wonderful track named Homicide, on which Eminem was assisted, and it immediately rose to a critical acclaim..

Today, we receive his newest album which is well produced, and also lyrically impressive with little complexities that created a record that is outstanding.

Confessions of a Dangerous Mind album zip boasts of assists from singers like Eminem, G-Eazy, Will Smith, Wiz Khalifa, YBN Cordae, and a special feature fro Logic’s father “Bobby.”

Listen, stream or download Logic’s Confessions Of A Dangerous Mind free Album below.


1. Confessions of a Dangerous Mind | Mp3 Download
2. Homicide ft. Eminem | Mp3 Download
3. Wannabe | Mp3 Download
4. clickbait | Mp3 Download
5. Mama/Show Love ft. YBN Cordae | Mp3 Download
6. Out Of Sight | Mp3 Download
7. Pardon My Ego | Mp3 Download
8. COMMANDO ft. G-Eazy | Mp3 Download
9. Icy ft. Gucci Mane | Mp3 Download
10. Still Ballin ft. Wiz Khalifa | Mp3 Download
11. Cocaine | Mp3 Download
12. Limitless | Mp3 Download
13. Keanu Reeves | Mp3 Download
14. Don’t Be Afraid To Be Different ft. Will Smith | Mp3 Download
15. Bobby ft. My Dad | Mp3 Download
16. Lost In Translation | Mp3 Download

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *