Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

Album : Stunna 4 Vegas – BIG 4x

Album : Stunna 4 Vegas - BIG 4x 2019 Album Zip Download

Album : Stunna 4 Vegas – BIG 4x 2019 Album Zip Download

Stunna 4 Vegas is a young American rapper who has today released his awaited album named BIG 4x, available in free zip format. The album was dropped on 10th May 2019.

The young emcee has been hyped by DaBaby for some time now, after he signed the rapper to Billion Dollar Baby Entertainment music label.

The signed musician left many rap lovers curious as to what he could deliver, especially as a rookie in the rap industry, but today we can now listen to his album named BIG 4x and feel what he’s made of.

The North Carolina rapper said he linked up with DaBaby after he called out to him to price a verse. Stunna said he usually makes new songs and send it out to some top musicians and hope some will come for a collab.

When he realized that DaBaby loved one of his tracks on social media, he didn’t waste time to to spend some and made his single named “Animal” which later received millions of views just on YouTube and that put Stunna on the music map.

BIG 4x album zip is a impressive cut for a rising artist. DaBaby himself appears on two tracks then Migos’ Offset, NLE Choppa, Lil Dirk, Young Nudy, and all added their  verses to the mix.

Listen to, stream or download BIG 4x Album Zip by Stunna 4 Vegas.


1. Intro | Mp3 Download
2. Sticks ft. DaBaby | Mp3 Download
3. Big 4x Freestyle | Mp3 Download
4. 4th of July ft. Offset | Mp3 Download
5. Fuckery | Mp3 Download
6. 100 or Better ft. NLE Choppa | Mp3 Download
7. Double D’s | Mp3 Download
8. Havin My Way ft. Young Nudy | Mp3 Download
9. Hittin 4 | Mp3 Download
10. Ashley ft. DaBaby | Mp3 Download
11. Punch Me in, Pt. 4 | Mp3 Download
12. Durkio ft. Lil Dirk | Mp3 Download

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *