Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!

Album: Zebrahead – Brain Invaders

Free: Zebrahead – Brain Invaders Album Zip Download

Free: Zebrahead – Brain Invaders Album Zip Download

Punk Rock band group from the United States, Zebrahead is here with a brand new album which they named Brain Invaders”.

The new album is currently filled with just 4 tracks in entirety and it has in it an already released track, “All my friends are nobodies”. It should be noted that the album was dropped via  MFZB Records.

In a review, the group talked about their friends who are outside Japan, they ask for their assistance via monetarily because it seems the album was self released with out any help, they talked about how they made up the album with their own funds.

See the album tracks below.


1. When Both Sides Suck, We’re All Winners
2. I Won’t Let You Down
3. All My Friends are Nobodies
4. We’re Not Alright
5. You Don’t Know Anything About Me
6. Chasing the Sun
7. Party on the Dancefloor
8. Do Your Worst
9. All Die Young
10. Up in Smoke
11. Ichi, Ni, San, Shi
12. Take A Deep Breath (And Go Fuck Yourself)
13. Better Living Through Chemistry
14. Bullet on the Brain

Free: Zebrahead – Brain Invaders Album Zip Download On iTunes.

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *